top of page

Area 24 Maryland / DC Service Area

Area District Map
Click on the map to zoom in on district details. Some boundaries on the map may not correspond directly with the official boundaries. Please click the globe for the official district boundary details. 
District Coverage Areas

District 1:  Garrett / Allegany Counties

District 2: Washington / Frederick Counties

District 3: Carroll County

District 4: Northern Baltimore County 

District 5: Harford / Cecil Counties

District 6: Western Baltimore County

District 7: Western Baltimore City

District 8: Northeast Baltimore & Nearby County

District 9: Eastern Baltimore County

District 10:  Howard County

District 11: Northern Anne Arundel County 

District 12: Western Montgomery County 

District 13: Eastern Montgomery County

District 14: Northern Prince George's County

District 15: Central Anne Arundel County

District 16: Southern Montgomery County 

District 17: N.W. and S.W. District of Columbia

District 18: N.E. and S.E. District of Columbia

District 19: Central Prince George’s County

District 20: Southern Anne Arundel County

District 21: Southern Prince George’s County

District 22: Charles, Calvert and St Mary’s Counties

District 23: Kent, Queen Ann, Caroline & Talbot Counties

District 24: Dorchester, Wicomico, Worcester & Somerset Counties

bottom of page